Contact Us

Chapter Chair 
Jackie Smith
 Lori Ohmart handing the gavel to Jackie Smith
for her reign as Chapter Chair for 2019-2020.


Contact us by U.S. Mail
Strawberry Patchers
P.O. Box 594
Pine, AZ 85544-0594
or email:


Chapter Chair:
                     Jackie Smith
Chapter Chair Elect
                    Christine Mahon
                    Ingrid DeCook
                    Jane Sullivan
                  Membership Chair:
                   Tricia Newkirk
           Program Chairs:
                    Leslie Peacock/Elaine Putnam
Follow us on Facebook.